This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.3
Value
7.3
Reviews
    brad
    us
    10
    January 4, 2018
    clean. quiet, relaxing healing satisfied..
    Maybe location,??
    The staff are friendly but not overbearing. I have been able to work from my room off hours the whole time I was here. The place is clean, is maintained very well and I would say that it is no doubt 100% due to the owners and members quietly plugging away every day, like right now as I leave this review.
    Domineke
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    Great!
    Cleveland
    us
    8.3
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us
    7.1
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    us
    7.1
    December 2, 2017
    All in all my husband and I don’t enter any major problems and we would recommend this hotel.
    We complained to the front desk that our room didn’t have hot water and that the toilet made the bathroom smell like a public restroom that hadn’t been cleaned in a very long time. Upon talking to the front desk, 2 different staff members told my husband and I that they get complaints about room 111 all the time from the hot water. If you know there’s an issue, why put any guest in there to begin with?? Fix the problem or don’t use the room at all. The breakfast needs some improving. It wasn’t very good.
    How accommodating the front staff clerk was when we asked to change rooms. Everyone was nice and pleasant.
    us
    7.5
    November 18, 2017
    It was nice and comfortable.
    The stairs. There was no elevator. Acourse it was only two story.
    Todd
    us
    7.1
    October 29, 2017
    Fine
    us
    7.5
    October 22, 2017
    Got in late and left after breakfast. Everything okay and no issues. Good value.
    us
    9.2
    October 20, 2017
    Will stay here again. Love the king size bed.
    Check-in clerk rude. Reluctant to give AARP discount. Acted as if she was being disturbed. Noisy guests and a barking dog.
    Comfortable bed. Clean room. Fresh linens. Good breakfast.
    Dale
    us
    8.8
    October 11, 2017
    Very nice place.
    us
    3.3
    October 9, 2017
    Terrible
    Dirty room. Dirty refrigerator. Hair in my bed. Stains on the bed in the first room I was shown. Second room just a dirty as the first. Broken lights in the third. Settled so I didn't have to find another place to stay.
    Tina
    us
    7.5
    October 7, 2017
    Price
    Ernest
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    September 25, 2017
    Great Value - Great Motel
    It was at a dead end frontage road so it cut down on through traffic and congestion. It is clean and well maintained. Most of the staff are pleasant - I think the lady that checked us in on our first night could have been more pleasant and not so sarcastic about using AARP discount.
    Karen
    us
    5.0
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gloria
    us
    9.2
    September 20, 2017
    It was very enjoyable. Staff was extremely helpful
    There was a miscommunication on the method of payment that caused me a little inconvenience but nothing that would keep me from staying there again.
    The bed was actually VERY comfortable 😀
    us
    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Walter Lawson
    us
    4.6
    September 17, 2017
    Walt
    Breakfast was not good value exercise room terrible and the rooms wasn't clean ve y well.
    The location was great near store and eating area. Price was go for a stay not for comfort.
    Alan
    us
    5.4
    September 14, 2017
    Just bagels, waffles, bananas, and cereal. Hard to find.slightly overpriced.Mattress was horrible and pillows worthless.
    us
    7.5
    September 11, 2017
    Okay
    Coffee
    Toast
Loading reviews...
Close